*…space*

Today was a good day. Donated all the bags that I cleaned from the house. Then Isaac and I went to grandmas house to pick her up and go to the bank and then grabbed something to eat at Burger King.

At grandmas house Isaac played a little bit, and he got tired and wanted to go to the park. We walked to the park and there was a lot of homeless people with their tents, talking to themselves. Isaac saw the playground and ran to the slides. I caught up with him only to find out that the slide was very hot. It didn't matter to Isaac, he climbed up the slide and slid right back down.

After an hour or so, we walked back to grandmas house, grandma, Isaac and I. At grandmas house, she gave us the samurai ice cream that was so refreshing. Then Isaac and I drove home. While driving home, on the freeway I remembered that I had to go to the bank to deposit the money Brent had given me for the utility bills. So he went to the bank and then we went home.

We got home it was almost 4 o'clock, Isaac wanted grandmas juk. So I heated that up for him and ate it for dinner. I started to continue cleaning the kitchen, when I moved the microwave, I just stared into space not knowing if I'll ever finish cleaning this damn kitchen. And I guess that's why I am writing this, not knowing if I'll ever finish cleaning anything in this house.

🙈🙉🙊🤷‍♀️🙇‍♀️🤦‍♀️ … and that is how I feel!

About valerie

sweet. weird. simple.
This entry was posted in uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

