*selfies with big bro*

My big bro took this selfie of me & him while on our trip to Vegas on 10.06.13, a few days after my wedding & Destinee’s sweet 16 bday bash.  However, he texted me this photo for my birthday today.  πŸ™‚

Also, this photo with mom, he wasn’t sure what date exactly, but I believe it was around the time of my visiting my family with Darren for our wedding to be.  However, this was in Delano, in our old home.  Thanks for the pics, manongko.  I miss mommy so much.  I love this picture where she looks so happy.  This is how I want to remember her.β™‘ πŸ™‚

About valerie

sweet. weird. simple.
This entry was posted in *anniversary/birthday*, *family*, *just because* and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

