*Guilty pleasures, er, I mean shows*

08.12.16 I just got through the last episode of season 10 of Supernatural.  Man, I couldn’t stop screaming, “nnnnno” all because I get so into the show, with the characters and the story itself.  I can’t wait to watch season 11 & 12.  There’s a whole new season happening right now, and I’m a season behind!  “Noooo”.   :0|

08.18.16 Well, a whole new show it is.  Touch, with Kieffer Sutherland.  The first three episodes in the first season are interesting.  I like it.  :0)

About valerie

sweet. weird. simple.
This entry was posted in *shows*, *thoughts*. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

