*Sad news*

Got a text from brother last night that mommy had passed away :(.. I cried so much last night and had a pain in my heart that felt like a squeezing strained emotion.  I was glad that D was off work to comfort me.  I was restless throughout the night, but as soon as I could pull myself together, it was morning and baby Isaac and I got dressed.  We went to St. Patrick’s Church to light some candles and say some prayers.

image

image

Baby Isaac walked all around the front yard of the church. I took pictures of him by St. Patrick’s statue. He was in a  playful mood as if his grandma Tita was right beside him playing with him.

About valerie

sweet. weird. simple.
This entry was posted in *thoughts* and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

