Feb. 25: *Birthday Wishes*

Happy Birthday!

Sei J. Yee, Jr. The most mysterious guy, yet caring (in his own sweet way),  weird person I’ve come to know and adore. As someone who’s been a part of my life, I know I’ve said sooo many things to you and you ought to know me by now when I say that you make me want to say a whole novel about how I feel when you’re around me that all boils down to just three simple words: You. Me. Now. (O; Birthday Wish: wish you know your wishes to wish for them to all come true!

About valerie

sweet. weird. simple.
This entry was posted in *anniversary/birthday* and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

