~Gosh Josh..Hartnett~

Funny how watching a movie that you’re into can make you dream of a dream that you’re the female star role. In this case, the movie was ‘Forty Days and Forty Nights’ with Josh Hartnett. Instead of the actress playing the lead role, I happened to be that girl. Haha! With a little twist however, we met on the bus and stayed on the bus till its route had ended and we were talking and asking each other questions (just like in the movie: their bus date). I couldn’t believe it. Josh Hartnett was actually looking in my eyes* and telling me how cute I was and that I was so funny that I, meee, Valerie, was the first girl that made him laugh so much ever. In the dream, I knew it was a dream because as he held my hand, I couldn’t speak. *** I realized what I was dreaming about and knew I’d want to watch more of Josh Hartnett.. *sigh*

About valerie

sweet. weird. simple.
This entry was posted in *dreams*. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

