~Grand Feast~

Somehow, I’m in the kitchen baking. My grandma’s are seated all around the table. There’s chicken, pancit, bread, lumpia, rice. *I bring out what I’ve just baked: cake, cookies and cupcakes. They’re eating already, but some are waiting for dessert. I put frosting on some, while I leave some plain. *I put them on the table and they smile at me. So I sit down with them and instead of eating rice and chicken and such, I pile the desserts on my plate. With frosting and milk, I start eating and drinking then, *** my stomach starts to growl. Scary thing was, I was eating with my deceased grandma’s. What exactly does that mean?

About valerie

sweet. weird. simple.
This entry was posted in *dreams*. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

