~Fishin’ in the Toilet~

I was cleaning the bathtub and was amazed on how such a good job I had done. Took a break and sat on the toilet cover to read a magazine. *Something was happening in the toilet. I lifted up the toilet seat cover and was ready to clean it next. The water started rising and so I closed the lid. *Suddenly, I remember lifting it again and there were little tiny fish swimming in the toilet. Laughing and surprised, I didn’t know what to do. Then, I went to get the fishing net in which I use to clean my aquarium. I couldn’t believe I was fishin’ in the toilet! But every time I would fish some of them out, there would be more swimming up from the lil’ hole. Then, the bucket I had was filled with lil’ gold fish, tiny fish, who knows what else of lil’ fish. *** It’s weird because I had just cleaned our bathrooms. Maybe that’s why I had this dream. (O:

About valerie

sweet. weird. simple.
This entry was posted in *dreams*. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

